Student Council Officers Elected

Andy Bryant, Sting Reporter

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Student Council Officers.  President is Ryn Petrowske.  Vice-President is Addie Blechle. Secretary/Treasurer is Ashtyn Jany. Extra-Curricular Chair is Alyssa Seymour.  Social Chair is Cayla Sibley.

Class officers were also elected. They are:

Seniors (Class of 2020):

President Laryn Vasquez

Vice President Amira al-Jassim

Secretary Grace Stec

Treasurer Jaci South

Juniors (Class of 2021):

President Kennedy Herrell

Vice President Josie Kattenbraker

Secretary Peyton Clendenin

Treasurer Lauren Soellner

Sophomores (Class of 2022):

President Anne Childs

Vice President Maria Nickel

Secretary/Treasurer Hunter Riedel