Student Council Making Plans

Ryn Petrowske, Sting Reporter

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The 2019-2020 CHS Student Council have many things planned for the year. Congratulations to the Student Council officers. President Ryn Petrowske. Vice-President Adeline Blechle. Secretary/Treasurer Ashtyn Jany. Extra-Curricular Chair is Alyssa Seymour.  Social Chair is Cayla Sibley. Mr. Guebert and Mrs. Hammel are co-sponsors. 

The class officers are: 

Seniors (Class of 2020):

President Lauryn Vasquez

Vice President Amira al-Jassim

Secretary Grace Stec

Treasurer Jaci South

Representative Jocelyn Landeros

Representative Maddie Hasemeyer 

Juniors (Class of 2021):

President Kennedy Herrell

Vice President Josie Kattenbraker

Secretary Peyton Clendenin

Treasurer Lauren Soellner

Representative Kyndl McDonough

Representative Julliette Abernathy

Sophomores (Class of 2022):

President Anne Childs

Vice President Maria Nickel

Secretary/Treasurer Hunter Riedel

Representative Kylie Fortner

Representative Kaleb Rehmer 

Freshman (Class of 2023) 

President: Savanna Guebert

Vice President: Emma Eggemeyer

Secretary/Treasurer: Aiden Blechle

Representative Trace Fricke

Representative Reese McCormick


STUCO MEMBERS: Student Council meetings have already been scheduled! Please try your best to be at everyone of these meetings. If you are unable to attend any meeting please contact one of the sponsors or officers in advance. Meetings will be held in Mrs. Hammel’s Classroom during study hall.  

-Monday, August 26th

-*Thursday, August 29th, just Social Committee and Fundraising Committee

-Tuesday, September 3rd

-Monday, September 9th

-Monday, September 16th

-Monday, September 23rd

-*Monday, September 30th (either during Study Hall or 7:15am before school)

Homecoming week is Monday, September 30th-Friday, October 4th. The dance is on Saturday, October 5th