NHS Induction Ceremony


Emma Bryant, Editor

On December 8th, NHS held their annual ceremony for all the new members of the National Honor’s Society to show their induction. During the ceremony, Abby Bollman (president), Madi Kribs (vice president), Alyssa Seymour (secretary), and Anna Childs (treasurer) all discussed what it means to be in NHS.  One must contain all four of these characteristics to be permitted to join National Honors  Society, scholarship, leadership, service, and character.

The new inductees are: Sydney Collins, Emma Eggemeyer, Kylie Fortner, Jacob Handel, Alexandra Hennrich, Kerringtyn Malley, Reese McCormick, Briley Miles, Megan Miller, Ashley Roberts, Mikayla Straight, Ethan Stumpe, and Paige Vasquez.