NHS Inducts New Members

Bethany Baughman


Mrs. Durbin

The National Honor Society inducted new members on Nov. 9.

Mikayla Straight, Sting Reporter

The CHS National Honor Society held an induction ceremony on Wednesday, November 9, in the cafeteria.
New members include Hanna Colvis, Katelin Conway, Chase Gilbert, Garret Hopkins, Haley Hoskin, Camrynn Howie, Jessica Ixcoy, Korbin Jany, Kinsli McCartney, Rylie McDonough, Lucas Thompson, Mabry Wingerter, and Paige Thomas.
These inductees will be accompanied by pre-existing members, President Koby Jany, Vice President Jacob Handel, Secretary Briley Miles, Treasurer Trace Fricke, Chelsea August, Sydney Collins, Emma Eggemeyer, Savanna Guebert, Kerringtyn Malley, Reese McCormick, Mikayla Straight, and Paige Vasquez.